Second Semi Final Qualifiers announced for Eurovision Song Contest

The final 10 qualifiers who will perform in this year’s Eurovision Song Contest Grand Final have been announced after a public vote in the 16 participating countries on Thursday 11th May.

The countries that will perform again on Saturday 13 May are, in order of announcement in the live broadcast

– Albania
– Cyprus
– Estonia
– Belgium
– Austria
– Lithuania
– Poland
– Australia
– Armenia
– Slovenia

The Eurovision Song Contest is on Saturday 13th May at the M&S Arena in Liverpool

Read The Full Story Here: Source