Eurovision Song Contest: First-semi final 1 qualifiers revealed

The first 10 qualifiers who will perform in this year’s Eurovision Song Contest Grand Final have been announced after a public vote in the 15 participating countries.

The countries that will perform again on Saturday 13 May are, in order of announcement in the live broadcast

– Croatia
– Moldova
– Switzerland
– Finland
– Czechia
– Israel
– Portugal
– Sweden
– Serbia
– Norway

The second semi final takes place on Thursday 11th May with the Grand Final on Saturday 13th May.

Photo credit: Sarah Louise Bennett/EBU

Read The Full Story Here: Source